Receiving the Webmoney, Yandex.Money
and other systems payments

ROBOKASSA — accept electronic payments from your customers without risks and difficulties!

Many customers regard electronic money as the most convenient way to pay for goods and services on-line. That is why the receiving electronic payments function is a necessity for every on-line store of paid service. At the same time payments organization is a complex task — each of the more than a dozen of major payment systems possesses the own distinct software platform and have their own requirements to the workflow.

Using ROBOKASSA’s facilities the electronic payments receiving becomes more easy. Currently, our service supports the payments through all major payment systems in the Russian-speaking Internet, including receiving Yandex.Money payments and Webmoney payments. Being connected to the ROBOKASSA, the on-line store owner can receive the final result (money transferred to his account) without going into the details of interaction between shop and payment systems. While the on-line store client can use the most convenient payment system.

Webmoney and other systems payments receiving is organized so as to provide the safest conditions for every ROBOKASSA partner work. Our service is solely responsible for the money taken from the on-line stores customers, that eliminates our partners risks.

Offering the customers the truly convenient service, ROBOKASSA provides favorable conditions for cooperation — the service provides the most favorable exchange rates and establishes the minimum transaction cost. Taken together, all this makes the ROBOKASSA service use the best solution for business.

Currently, the following e-currencies are connected to ROBOKASSA :

Yor customer will be able to pay for the service with any of above currencies.

Задать вопрос

Прием электронных платежей Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги
и других систем

ROBOKASSA — принимайте электронные платежи от клиентов без рисков и лишних сложностей!

Многими пользователями электронные платежные системы расцениваются в качестве наиболее удобного средства оплаты товаров и услуг в Интернете. Именно поэтому функция приема электронных платежей является практически необходимой для любого Интернет-магазина или платного сервиса. В то же время, организация приема платежей является сложной задачей — каждая из более чем десятка крупных платежных систем имеет свою, отличную от других, программную платформу и предъявляет свои требования к документообороту.

Использование возможностей ROBOKASSA позволяет максимально упростить прием электронных платежей. В настоящее время наш сервис поддерживает расчеты с использованием всех крупных платежных систем в русскоязычном Интернете, в том числе прием платежей Яндекс.Деньги и Webmoney. Подключив ROBOKASSA, владелец Интернет-магазина может не вникать в тонкости взаимодействия с той или иной платежной системой, получая только конечный результат — средства, перечисленные на его расчетный счет. При этом клиент Интернет-магазина может использовать наиболее удобную для него платежную систему.

Прием платежей Webmoney и других платежных систем организован так, чтобы обеспечить наиболее безопасные условия работы для каждого партнера ROBOKASSA. Наш сервис несет полную ответственность за принятые от клиентов Интернет-магазинов средства, что сводит к нулю все риски наших партнеров.

Предлагая клиентам действительно удобное обслуживание, ROBOKASSA обеспечивает выгодные условия сотрудничества — сервис предусматривает наиболее выгодные курсы обмена валют и устанавливает минимальную стоимость транзакций. В совокупности, все это делает использование сервиса ROBOKASSA оптимальным решением для бизнеса.

На сегодняшний день к ROBOKASSе подключены следующие электронные валюты:

Ваш клиент сможет оплатить товар/услугу любой из вышеперечисленных валют.

Задать вопрос